Our virtual office is open, Call (845) 579-2472 to speak to the Main Office.

Contact Us

For all inquiries, please call our main Office between 8:00am-4:30pm: (347)-985-2140 

Or our Virtual number at:

(845) 579-2472

818 Schenck Ave  Brooklyn, NY 11207

 

Tel: (845) 579-2472

Email: scaldwell@imlcs.org

Mr. Bevon Thompson

Principal & CEO

(516) 260-6768

Bthompson@imlcs.org

Latoya Young

Assistant Principal Elementary

(516) 260-7098

Lyoung@imlcs.org

Dr. Roland Gaston

Assistant Principal Middle School

(516) 260-6613

Rgaston@imlcs.org

Derrick Cerisier

Assistant Principal of Operations

(516) 260-6880

Dcerisier@imlcs.org

Kecia Douglas

Pre-K Director

(516)2606654

Kdouglas@imlcs.org

Christina Aristilde

School Culture Coordinator/ Special Ed Coordinator/ School Counselor

(516) 260-6881

Caristilde@imlcs.org

Angel Santana

Guidance Counselor

(516) 260-6485

Asantana@imlcs.org

Leon Johnson

Grade Advisor K-2

(516) 260-6803

Ljohnson@imlcs.org

Eric Figueora

Grade Advisor 3-4

(516) 260-6579

Efigueroa@imlcs.org

Ryan Lewis

Grade Advisor 5-7

(516) 260-6656

Rlewis@imlcs.org

Everett Ferguson

Technology Coordinator, Tech Support

(516) 260-6529

Eferguson@imlcs.org

Feel free to contact us by calling us or using the form below.

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2019 by Imagine Me Leadership Charter School

Contact Us

Email: info@imlcs.org 

Tel: (347) 985-2140

Virtual Tel:  (845) 579-2472

Address

818 Schenck Ave  Brooklyn, NY 11207