Contact Us

For all inquiries, please call our main office between 8:00 am-4:30 pm

(347)-985-2140 

818 Schenck Ave  Brooklyn, NY 11207

 

Tel: (845) 579-2472

Email: scaldwell@imlcs.org

LaShawn Robinson

IMLCS Principal

Lrobinson@imlcs.org

Crystal Hamid

Instructional Leader

Chamid@imlcs.org

Derrick Cerisier

Assistant Principal of Operations

Dcerisier@imlcs.org

Kecia Douglas

Pre-K Director

Kdouglas@imlcs.org

Shamel Caldwell

Administrative Assistant

Parent Coordinator

Scaldwell@imlcs.org

Stacey Zayas

Special Ed Coordinator

School Counselor

Szayas@imlcs.org

Dr. Katherine Corbett

Executive Director

Kcorbett@imlcs.org

Eddie Corbett

Elementary School Grade Advisor 

Ecorbett@imlcs.org

Michael Whitfield

Middle School Grade Advisor

Mwhitfield@imlcs.org

Robert Pagan

IT Coordinator, Tech Support

Rpagan@imlcs.org

Feel free to contact us by calling us or using the form below.

Thanks for submitting!