Contact Us

For all inquiries, please call our main Office between 8:00am-4:30pm: (347)-985-2140 

818 Schenck Ave  Brooklyn, NY 11207

 

Tel: (845) 579-2472

Email: scaldwell@imlcs.org

Dr. Katherine Corbett

Executive Director

(516) 260-6801

Kcorbett@imlcs.org

Dr. Rolanda Gaston

Assistant Principal of Instruction

Executive Administrative Intern

(516) 260-6613

Rgaston@imlcs.org

Derrick Cerisier

Assistant Principal of Operations

(516) 260-6880

Dcerisier@imlcs.org

Kecia Douglas

Pre-K Director

(516) 260-6654

Kdouglas@imlcs.org

Shamel Caldwell

Administrative Assistant

Parent Coordinator

(516) 260-6942

Kdouglas@imlcs.org

Christina Aristilde

School Culture Coordinator

Special Ed Coordinator

School Counselor

(516) 260-6881

Caristilde@imlcs.org

Angel Santana

Guidance Counselor

Grade Advisor K-2

(516) 260-6485

Asantana@imlcs.org

Eddie Corbett

Grade Advisor 3-5

(516) 260-6579

Ecorbett@imlcs.org

Ryan Lewis

Grade Advisor 5-7

(516) 260-6656

Rlewis@imlcs.org

Robert Pagan

IT Coordinator, Tech Support

(516) 260-6542

Rpagan@imlcs.org

Feel free to contact us by calling us or using the form below.

Thanks for submitting!